S.O. No. 298, Series of 2019

Designation of Provincial Local Government Units (PLGU) Staff to supervise the implementation of the HVCDP in the Province of Isabela – MR. SILVANO M. PASCUA/ MR. EDWARD K. DELAS ALAS/ MS. MA. SALLY M. FERNANDEZ/ MR. EDMUNDO I. VERZOSA JR./ MR. JAY-JAY B. ALVERBA/ MR. PRIMO C. DATUL/ MS. MARYANN C. MIGUEL