This is to inform the general public that Calamagui Ilagan City Community Credit Cooperative (CI4C) is applying for accreditation with the Department of Agriculture (DA) as implementing partner of DA Programs and Projects:

Name of CSO : Calamagui Ilagan City Community Credit Cooperative (CI4C)

Names of Incorporators/Officers : Domingo Maramag, Rickson Telan, Danilo Socan, Leovigildo Melgar, Bobby Gingco, Dominador Abarra, Bonifacio Gammad Jr., Secretary – Ireen Maramag, Treasurer – Rosalina Adorio, Management staff – Angelita Soco and Carmen Villa Nueva

Address of CSO : Calamagui 1st, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Nature of Services : Lending

We are encouraging the general public to submit a sworn report of any derogatory record of the applicant CSO to the Field Operations Division or Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Division (PMED), 2nd Floor Main Building, Department of Agriculture, Regional Field Office 02, San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan via email