This is to inform the general public that PROGRESO FARMERS ASSOCIATION is applying for accreditation with the Department of Agriculture (DA) as implementing partner of DA Programs and Projects:


Names of Incorporators/Officers: President: Randolpho G. Velasco Vice, President: Roberto A. Sevilla, Secretary: Estrelita A. Abiano, Treasurer: Maritess B. Collado, Auditor: Jonathan C. Topinio, Business Manager: Cesario S. Sotelo P.I.O: Leilani G. Catama, BOD: Frederic Benito, Renato S. Carino Jr., Tomas A. Corpuz, Simon A. Dumahin, Gogelio G. Lagunay, Shalim C. Lim , Carlos A. Que

Nature of Services:

Geographic Coordinates:

We are encouraging the general public to submit a sworn report of any derogatory record of the applicant CSO to the Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Division (PMED) or Field Operations Division (FOD), 2nd Floor Main Building, Department of Agriculture, Regional Field Office 02, San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan via email