This is to inform the general public that DILAKIT FARMERS ASSOCIATION is applying for accreditation with the Department of Agriculture (DA) as implementing partner of DA Programs and Projects:


Names of Incorporators/Officers: President: Conrado B. Awag, Vice-President: Marcelino R. Bautista, Board of Directors: Roosevelt B. Singueo, Cristina C. Singueo, Jocelyn S. Crisostomo, Judith G. Dela Cruz, Emelyn M. Managuelod
Secretary: Raymundo N. Baguilat, Treasurer: Oliva B. Asuncion, Auditor: Jose D. Singueo Sr, P.R.O: Jovito T. Pascual
Business Manager: Gualberto B. Singueo, Fredo Victor S. Awag

Nature of Services:

Geographic Coordinates:

We are encouraging the general public to submit a sworn report of any derogatory record of the applicant CSO to the Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Division (PMED) or Field Operations Division (FOD), 2nd Floor Main Building, Department of Agriculture, Regional Field Office 02, San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan via email